KT Meduim 2009 Aus Title Final

Status    Subject Created By Replies Views Last Post
newBookmarkLockedFalling Video Feedback
Admin 0 1,807 by Admin
Oct 9, 2009 17:17:49 GMT 9.5


Thread Announcement Sticky Locked new New Poll Bookmark

Board Information & Statistics

Board Description
KT Meduim 2009 Aus Title Final
Kt Meduim 2009 Australian Dirt Kart Title Final won by Scott Bogucki with David Carruthers coming home in second and Brendon Wedge from Dirt Trackers Kart Club in third place.
Board Statistics
Threads and Posts
Total Threads:1
Total Posts:1
On This Board
You cannot create threads.
You can reply to threads.
You cannot create polls.
Members Online
Users Viewing
0 Staff, 0 Members, 1 Guest.